Frostheart
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Frostheart

World of Warcraft Guild Forum

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

holy pally application - Accepted

Go down 
AuthorMessage
hene

holy pally application - Accepted Empty
PostSubject: holy pally application - Accepted   holy pally application - Accepted Icon_minitimeTue Nov 18, 2008 10:06 am

Name: Henning
Sex: Male
Tell us something about yourself: well, online, i'm the guy that won't bother if a group or someone wipes ones or twice, but if it happens regularly, i can get quite annoyed.
I'm also the guy that tries to have fun at all time, and can still be very serious and dedicated in what i do. And i'm a very friendly guy that likes to play world of warcraft.
When i play this game i wanna explore new places and achieve new things all the time. i wanna progress in a group with friendly peoples that has the same spirit.
irl I'm a carpenter apprentice that's got half a year left in school, but i'm working every wednseday to friday from 7.00 to 16.00.

Character info.
[i]Race:Blood Elf, female.
Spec: leveling with retri
WOTLK spec: holy
What raiding experience do you have? Full bretbc except naxx. full bc except illidian and the entire sunwell.

Game info.
We raid Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and sunday 19:30. Can you show up for 50% of these raids every week?
yes. i can. might have a rough time on some sundays. but the other days are just fine.

The same guy fucks up and wipes the raid for the third time, how do you react?
i don't really care, if it happens every raid i get anoyed, otherwise i'll just laugh at him and tells him and the raid to make a new try.

You have to sit out on a raid because it needs a specific setup, how do you react?
i would completely understand it, thou might get pissed for a few sec, but it wouldn't last more than 1 or 2 min :p

Some guy flames <Frostheart> on the Burning Blade forums, what do you reply?